English·English exam's topics

Folk music and dance classes in our school. The song and dance which I like most of all.

In the 21st century, it seems like many people have forgotten the importance of preserving our traditions. Armenia, known for its rich cultural heritage including traditional dances and music, is no exception.
It’s disheartening to see that many of my peers, much like myself, have overlooked the significance of our traditional songs and dances. However, I am grateful that my school recognizes the importance of preserving these traditions and is making efforts to revive them.
While I may not listen to Armenian music around the clock, it doesn’t mean that I don’t appreciate it. In fact, I have a deep admiration for our traditional dances, which I find incredibly captivating. I’m fascinated by the stories behind each dance, how they were created, and how they came to be named. Learning about the cultural significance of these dances adds a whole new layer of appreciation for me.

Оставьте комментарий